Dashboard

This space contains important information for the Exelenti team. Resources include a bulletin board, staff and partner directory and useful background information regarding our current flagship projects; Stevia 1931 (S31) and Wa Agribusiness Park (WAP). Login regularly to stay up-to-date! 

  • Projects
    • This page contains information on all the current projects undertaken by Exelenti.
  • HR
    • This page contains the CV’s.

Suite CRM

Webmail

Email Settings

Stevia Variety Data

Stevia Cultivation Protocol

Stevia Processing Data

Subsidy Monitor                
Name Status Acc. Manager Link Client Grant/Sub/Mez Deadline Amount Contact Details
The Agri-Tech Catalyst Investigating  Edgard        January 2017  800.000 https://tsbcom517.ftpstream.com – applicant517191 
Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund Investigating               
World Bank Emailed on Friday 9th of December  Rogier            
AG Funder  Submitted tue-06-12-2016  Rogier        tue-20-12-2016    
Comic Relief                
NLII                
 IFU/DAF (Danish Agribusiness Fund)               Complaint Procedure since mon-05-12-2016 
 Drive                
 LGT                
UK Genesis                
ACBF                
BiD Network                
 UK AID                

 

Key Downloads

Business Plan Stevia 1931

Summary Business Plan Stevia 1931

Ghana Stevia Trial Protocol

Trials USA (Western) 2014

Trials Ghana (Kumasi) 2012

Newsletters

Team

Anwar Sadat: Email: anwar.sadat@exelenti.com. Mobile/WhatsApp: +233 243107070/+233 201710007/+233 26846664.

Ike Mbamali: Email: ike.mbamali@exelenti.com. Mobile/WhatsApp: +44 7966 599604

Sjoerd Sliggers: Email: sjoerd.sliggers@exelenti.com. Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 642661673

Piet Poos: Email: piet.poos@exelenti.com. Mobile: +31 614577504

Karel Want: Email: karel.want@exelenti.com. Mobile: +31 612234400 +351 916886747 

Rogier Want: Email: rogier.want@exelenti.com. Mobile +31 634039104

Print Friendly, PDF & Email